Easily display your work in a Cover Flow style interface.

This component can contain any type of media: images, text and more and have its own menu attached.

To add media simply drag and drop them into a Cover Flow page.


If you only want to display photos, use Galleries > Photo Albums.

Buy Albuquerque lofi indie rock and 100% of your sale goes to charity.

Discover some great independent music for just $10

which includes free shipping in the U.S.. All 100% of

Sleeping Dogs Lie CD and download sales go to charity.

Click here to find out more about Sleeping Dogs Lie's

charitable donations.

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Mud & Sky (2014)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / La Luz (2010)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Trieste (2008)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Swirl (2007)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Head first down the stairs (2006)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Nude (2002)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Slightly confusing to a stranger (2000)

- Sleeping Dogs Lie / Joy (1997)

- Hello / The last place on Earth (2000)

- Acetythane / Detach (2002)

- Milkfed / self-titled (1999)

- Jojoesque / self-titled (1998)

The Indie Rock Box includes all of the Sleeping Dogs Lie cds (100 songs!) above as well as photos, stickers, used guitar strings, picks and even original lyric sheets of Sleeping Dogs Lie songs and other fun surprises. The

Indie Rock Box is a sweet Christmas gift idea as well.

Click on Cart below to checkout. Free Shipping in the

U.S. for cds and the Indie Rock Box.

intro I graphic design I music I artwork I web design I store I contact I PayPal website desiged by New Mexico Creative

No Frame